Your shopping cart
😊 Product added to cart successfully   Product removed to cart successfully
Your shopping cart is empty!
Continue shopping
  • Ultracolor plus Fa grout
    Ultracolor plus Fa groutUltracolor plus Fa grout
    Ultracolor plus Fa grout
    Regular price
    26.99$
    Sale price
    26.99$
    Regular price
    All-in-one, fast-setting grout for replacing sanded or unsanded grout 10 lb bag Ultracolor Plus FA – with DropEffect ™ Technology – is a non-efflorescence, non-shrinkage, uniform color, polymer-modified, fast-setting, fine-aggregate, ultra-premium grout for joints up to 1.5 wide mm to...
  • Keraflex SG glue
    Keraflex SG glue
    Keraflex SG glue
    Regular price
    28.99$
    Sale price
    28.99$
    Regular price
    Very smooth, standard quality mortar with polymers for large format heavy tiles Keraflex SG is versatile, standard grade, and can be used as a large format heavy-duty tile mortar and a thin-set mortar for tile and stone installations on floors,...
  • Kerapoxy epoxy grout
    Kerapoxy epoxy groutKerapoxy epoxy grout
    Kerapoxy epoxy grout
    Regular price
    59.99$
    Sale price
    59.99$
    Regular price
    Premium quality epoxy grout and mortar Kerapoxy is a high-strength, 100% solids, water-cleanable, high-strength, chemical-resistant, no-slip grout and epoxy mortar. Available in all MAPEI grout colors, Kerapoxy is excellent for countertops, high traffic areas and where resistance to chemicals and...
  • Keraflex SG glue
    Keraflex SG glueKeraflex SG glue
    Keraflex SG glue
    Regular price
    39.99$
    Sale price
    39.99$
    Regular price
    Very smooth, standard quality mortar with polymers for large format heavy tiles Keraflex SG is versatile, standard grade, and can be used as a large format heavy-duty tile mortar and a thin-set mortar for tile and stone installations on floors,...
  • Keraflex SG glue
    Keraflex SG glueKeraflex SG glue
    Keraflex SG glue
    Regular price
    89.99$
    Sale price
    89.99$
    Regular price
    Very smooth, standard quality mortar with polymers for large format heavy tiles Keraflex SG is versatile, standard grade, and can be used as a large format heavy-duty tile mortar and a thin-set mortar for tile and stone installations on floors,...
  • Keraflex SG glue
    Keraflex SG glue
    Keraflex SG glue
    Regular price
    59.99$
    Sale price
    59.99$
    Regular price
    Very smooth, standard quality mortar with polymers for large format heavy tiles Keraflex SG is versatile, standard grade, and can be used as a large format heavy-duty tile mortar and a thin-set mortar for tile and stone installations on floors,...
  • Floor membrane with polyethylene for floating 3 mm (200 ft²)
    Floor membrane with polyethylene for floating 3 mm (200 ft²)
    Floor membrane with polyethylene for floating 3 mm (200 ft²)
    Regular price
    19.99$
    Sale price
    19.99$
    Regular price
    - Component: polyethylene and aluminum Thickness: 3mm - Area: 200 ft2 - White colour - Anti-mold and antibacterial - Integrated vapor barrier with aluminum reflector - Packaging: 1 unit
  • SONO Silence black membrane for floating 3 mm (100 ft²)
    SONO Silence black membrane for floating 3 mm (100 ft²)
    SONO Silence black membrane for floating 3 mm (100 ft²)
    Regular price
    19.99$
    Sale price
    19.99$
    Regular price
    The membrane provides increased insulation. Its high-density manufacturing ensures noise reduction and prevents mold. Its integrated aluminum vapor barrier reflects heat upwards. The membrane is recommended on all types of floors (except SPC), including radiant heated floors.
  • L-shaped molding for chrome-colored ceramic
    L-shaped molding for chrome-colored ceramic
    L-shaped molding for chrome-colored ceramic
    Regular price
    18.99$
    Sale price
    18.99$
    Regular price
    “L” shaped aluminum molding for finishing ceramic tiles. Protects tiles from damage and provides a finished edge to other flooring materials. Perforated border for easy arrangement in adhesive. Chrome finish. 12 mm: Ideal for ceramics 10 mm thick. 10 mm:...
  • L-shaped molding for satin black ceramic
    L-shaped molding for satin black ceramic
    L-shaped molding for satin black ceramic
    Regular price
    24.99$
    Sale price
    24.99$
    Regular price
    “L” shaped aluminum molding for finishing ceramic tiles. Protects tiles from damage and provides a finished edge to other flooring materials. Perforated border for easy arrangement in adhesive. Satin black finish. 12 mm: Ideal for ceramics 10 mm thick. 10...
  • Mesh Aqua Defense
    Mesh Aqua Defense
    Mesh Aqua Defense
    Regular price
    34.99$
    Sale price
    34.99$
    Regular price
    For waterproofing products Mapelastic ®, Mapelastic 315 , Mapelastic HPG and Mapelastic Smart MAPEI's Fiberglass Mesh is a thin, strong, yet flexible, ready-to-use, alkali-resistant mesh for incorporation into waterproofing and crack-bridging membranes, including Mapelastic , Mapelastic 315 , Mapelastic HPG...
  • HPG Mapei shower membrane
    HPG Mapei shower membrane
    HPG Mapei shower membrane
    Regular price
    71.99$
    Sale price
    71.99$
    Regular price
    Flexible waterproofing and crack bridging membrane Mapelastic HPG is a highly flexible, ready-to-use liquid acrylic waterproofing membrane for installation under ceramic tile or stone, on floors and walls, in interior residential and light commercial applications. Applied by roller, trowel or...
  • Planipatch Mapei
    Planipatch Mapei
    Planipatch Mapei
    Regular price
    19.99$
    Sale price
    19.99$
    Regular price
    Rapid-setting, polymer-modified cementitious patching compound Planipatch is a fast-drying, fast-setting, polymer-modified cementitious patching compound that quickly develops high compressive strength. When Planipatch is mixed with Planipatch Plus , the Planipatch Plus system can be used for leveling or patching voids...
  • Backsplash Glue Type 1
    Backsplash Glue Type 1Backsplash Glue Type 1
    Backsplash Glue Type 1
    Regular price
    8.29$
    Sale price
    8.29$
    Regular price
    Premium Tile Adhesive  Type 1 is a traditional, non-flammable, premium acrylic adhesive designed for the installation of glazed and unglazed ceramic and porcelain tiles on walls, floors and countertops. This adhesive is designed for interior use only. 946 ml and...
  • Novoplan 2 Plus
    Novoplan 2 Plus
    Novoplan 2 Plus
    Regular price
    49.99$
    Sale price
    49.99$
    Regular price
    Self-leveling, 22.7 kg (50 lbs) pocket Professional quality self-leveling underlayment . Novoplan2 Plus is a high-strength, accelerated-drying, self-leveling, cementitious underlayment and patching compound for interior concrete substrates and engineering-approved floors.
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

Votre panier
😊 Product added to cart successfully   Product removed to cart successfully
Votre panier est vide !
Continuer les achats
  • Coulis Ultracolor plus Fa
    Coulis Ultracolor plus FaCoulis Ultracolor plus Fa
    Coulis Ultracolor plus Fa
    Prix habituel
    26.99$
    Prix soldé
    26.99$
    Prix habituel
    Coulis tout-en-un à prise rapide pour remplacement de coulis avec ou sans sable Sac de 10 lbsUltracolor Plus FA – avec technologie DropEffectMC – est un coulis sans efflorescence, sans retrait, de couleur uniforme, modifié aux polymères, à prise rapide,...
  • Colle Keraflex SG
    Colle Keraflex SG
    Colle Keraflex SG
    Prix habituel
    28.99$
    Prix soldé
    28.99$
    Prix habituel
    Ciment-colle très lisse et de qualité standard avec polymères pour carreaux lourds de grand format Keraflex SG est polyvalent et de qualité standard, et peut être utilisé comme un ciment-colle pour carreaux lourds de grand format et un ciment-colle en...
  • Coulis à l'époxy Kerapoxy
    Coulis à l'époxy KerapoxyCoulis à l'époxy Kerapoxy
    Coulis à l'époxy Kerapoxy
    Prix habituel
    59.99$
    Prix soldé
    59.99$
    Prix habituel
    Coulis et mortier époxyde de qualité supérieureKerapoxy est un coulis sans glissement résistant aux agents chimiques et un mortier époxyde à résistance élevée, à 100 % de solides et qui se nettoie à l’eau, de qualité supérieure. Offert dans toutes...
  • Autonivellant Novoplan SP de Mapei
    Autonivellant Novoplan SP de MapeiAutonivellant Novoplan SP de Mapei
    Autonivellant Novoplan SP de Mapei
    Prix habituel
    39.99$
    Prix soldé
    39.99$
    Prix habituel
    Sous-finition autolissante de performance standard Novoplan SP est une sous-finition autolissante à base d’aluminate de calcium et de performance standard, ainsi qu’un composé de ragréage pour les supports de béton intérieurs et les planchers approuvés par l’ingénierie. Bon rapport qualité-prix Bonnes...
  • ECO Prim grip Mapei
    ECO Prim grip MapeiECO Prim grip Mapei
    ECO Prim grip Mapei
    Prix habituel
    89.99$
    Prix soldé
    89.99$
    Prix habituel
    Rénovations carreaux sur carreaux simplifiées Apprêt polyvalent favorisant l’adhérenceECO Prim Grip est un apprêt à base de résine synthétique, prêt à l’emploi, contenant peu de COV et favorisant l’adhérence grâce à des agrégats de silice en suspension dans une dispersion. Il...
  • Colle Ultralite à Mur de Mapei
    Colle Ultralite à Mur de Mapei
    Colle Ultralite à Mur de Mapei
    Prix habituel
    59.99$
    Prix soldé
    59.99$
    Prix habituel
    Ciment-colle léger de qualité supérieure avec polymères pour carreaux lourds de grand format MAPEI Ultralite Mortar est un ciment-colle monocomposé, léger et de qualité supérieure pouvant être utilisé dans les applications de carreaux lourds de grand format et sans glissement, ainsi...
  • Membrane de plancher avec polyéthylène pour flottant 3 mm (200 pi²)
    Membrane de plancher avec polyéthylène pour flottant 3 mm (200 pi²)
    Membrane de plancher avec polyéthylène pour flottant 3 mm (200...
    Prix habituel
    19.99$
    Prix soldé
    19.99$
    Prix habituel
    - Composante: polyéthylène et aluminium Épaisseur: 3mm - Superficie: 200 pi2 - Couleur: Blanc - Anti-moisissure et antibactérien - Pare-vapeur intégré avec réflecteur en aluminium - Emballage: 1 unité
  • Membrane SONO Silence noire pour flottant 3 mm (100 pi²)
    Membrane SONO Silence noire pour flottant 3 mm (100 pi²)
    Membrane SONO Silence noire pour flottant 3 mm (100 pi²)
    Prix habituel
    19.99$
    Prix soldé
    19.99$
    Prix habituel
    La membrane apporte une isolation accrue. Sa fabrication haute densité assure réduction du bruit et empêche la moisissure. Son coupe-vapeur intégré en aluminium réfléchi la chaleur vers le haut. La membrane est recommandée sur tous types de plancher (sauf SPC), dont les planchers à...
  • Moulure en L pour céramique couleur chrome
    Moulure en L pour céramique couleur chrome
    Moulure en L pour céramique couleur chrome
    Prix habituel
    18.99$
    Prix soldé
    18.99$
    Prix habituel
    Moulure en aluminium en forme de « L » pour la finition des carreaux de céramique. Protège les carreaux des dommages et procure un bord fini aux autres matériaux de sol. Bordure perforée pour arrangement facile dans l'adhésif. Fini chrome....
  • Moulure en L pour céramique couleur noir satiné
    Moulure en L pour céramique couleur noir satiné
    Moulure en L pour céramique couleur noir satiné
    Prix habituel
    24.99$
    Prix soldé
    24.99$
    Prix habituel
    Moulure en aluminium en forme de « L » pour la finition des carreaux de céramique. Protège les carreaux des dommages et procure un bord fini aux autres matériaux de sol. Bordure perforée pour arrangement facile dans l'adhésif. Fini noir...
  • Mesh Aqua Défence
    Mesh Aqua Défence
    Mesh Aqua Défence
    Prix habituel
    34.99$
    Prix soldé
    34.99$
    Prix habituel
    Pour les produits d’imperméabilisation Mapelastic®, Mapelastic 315, Mapelastic HPG et Mapelastic SmartFiberglass Mesh de MAPEI est un filet mince, solide, mais flexible, prêt à l’emploi et résistant aux alcalis, à incorporer dans les membranes d’imperméabilisation et de pontage de fissures,...
  • Membrane pour douche HPG Mapei
    Membrane pour douche HPG Mapei
    Membrane pour douche HPG Mapei
    Prix habituel
    71.99$
    Prix soldé
    71.99$
    Prix habituel
    Membrane flexible d’imperméabilisation et de pontage de fissures Mapelastic HPG est une membrane acrylique liquide d’imperméabilisation, très flexible et prête à l’emploi pour installation sous les carreaux de céramique ou la pierre, au sol et au mur, dans les applications...
  • Planipatch Mapei
    Planipatch Mapei
    Planipatch Mapei
    Prix habituel
    19.99$
    Prix soldé
    19.99$
    Prix habituel
    Composé de ragréage cimentaire modifié aux polymères et à prise rapide Planipatch est un composé de ragréage cimentaire modifié aux polymères, à séchage et à prise rapides, développant rapidement une résistance élevée à la compression. Lorsque Planipatch est mélangé avec...
  • Colle pour dosseret Type 1
    Colle pour dosseret Type 1Colle pour dosseret Type 1
    Colle pour dosseret Type 1
    Prix habituel
    Du 8.29$
    Prix soldé
    Du 8.29$
    Prix habituel
    Adhésif de qualité supérieure pour carreaux Type 1 est un adhésif acrylique traditionnel ininflammable et de qualité supérieure, conçu pour l’installation de carreaux de céramique et de porcelaine émaillés et non émaillés, sur les murs, les sols et les comptoirs. Cet...
  • Novoplan 2 Plus
    Novoplan 2 Plus
    Novoplan 2 Plus
    Prix habituel
    49.99$
    Prix soldé
    49.99$
    Prix habituel
    Auto nivellant, poche de 22,7 kg (50 lbs) Sous-finition autolissante de qualité professionnelle. Novoplan2 Plus est une sous-finition et un composé de ragréage cimentaire autolissant, de haute résistance et à temps de séchage accéléré, pour les supports de béton intérieurs et...
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out