Your shopping cart
😊 Product added to cart successfully   Product removed to cart successfully
Your shopping cart is empty!
Continue shopping
  • Black quartz sink 24"X 18"
    Black quartz sink 24"X 18"Black quartz sink 24"X 18"
    Black quartz sink 24"X 18"
    Regular price
    249.99$
    Sale price
    249.99$
    Regular price
    This 24" Black Quartz Single Kitchen Sink is designed to be extremely durable. It is manufactured using a superior process combining natural quartz crystals with high-performance, UV-stabilized acrylic resins. This sink will stand up to your cleaning tasks. the most...
  • 30 inch under cabinet range hood
    30 inch under cabinet range hood
    30 inch under cabinet range hood
    Regular price
    159.99$
    Sale price
    159.99$
    Regular price
    The range hood with 300 CFM airflow, 3-speed fan, and powerful, ductable 30-inch motor will quickly ventilate your kitchen and keep noise levels low to give you an incredible cooking experience . The filters are easy to remove and clean...
  • Chimney kitchen hood
    Chimney kitchen hood
    Chimney kitchen hood
    Regular price
    249.99$
    Sale price
    249.99$
    Regular price
    It is available in stainless steel and adapts to 8 to 9 foot ceilings thanks to its telescopic conduit. The kitchen is the most polluted room in the house, regardless of the type of cooking appliance; smoke, odors and chemicals...
  • Built-in kitchen hood
    Built-in kitchen hood
    Built-in kitchen hood
    Regular price
    199.99$
    Sale price
    199.99$
    Regular price
    This two-speed insert vacuums up to 300 CFM. Its smooth stainless steel surface is easy to clean and its filters are removable and dishwasher safe. Its powerful LED lighting enhances your cooking pleasure. Metal motor. Width 21 inches 300 pi3/min ...
  • Black countertop quartz sink 24"X 18"
    Black countertop quartz sink 24"X 18"
    Black countertop quartz sink 24"X 18"
    Regular price
    249.99$
    Sale price
    249.99$
    Regular price
    This 24" Black Quartz Single Kitchen Sink is designed to be extremely durable. It is manufactured using a superior process combining natural quartz crystals with high-performance, UV-stabilized acrylic resins. This sink will stand up to your cleaning tasks. the most...
  • Black quartz sink 28"X 18"
    Black quartz sink 28"X 18"
    Black quartz sink 28"X 18"
    Regular price
    299.99$
    Sale price
    299.99$
    Regular price
    This 28" Black Quartz Single Kitchen Sink is designed to be extremely durable. It is manufactured using a superior process combining natural quartz crystals with high-performance, UV-stabilized acrylic resins. This sink will stand up to your cleaning tasks. the most...
  • 23.5" single kitchen sink in 18G stainless steel
    23.5" single kitchen sink in 18G stainless steel23.5" single kitchen sink in 18G stainless steel
    23.5" single kitchen sink in 18G stainless steel
    Regular price
    129.99$
    Sale price
    129.99$
    Regular price
    Add modern, functional design to your kitchen with this sink. At 23.5 inches wide and 9 inches deep, this sink is easy to install and fits small 27-inch base cabinets. The X-shaped drainage grooves channel water towards the drain and...
  • Single kitchen sink with 23.5" hole in 18G stainless steel
    Single kitchen sink with 23.5" hole in 18G stainless steel
    Single kitchen sink with 23.5" hole in 18G stainless steel
    Regular price
    129.99$
    Sale price
    129.99$
    Regular price
    Add modern, functional design to your kitchen with this sink. At 23.5 inches wide and 9 inches deep, this sink is easy to install and fits small 27-inch base cabinets. The X-shaped drainage grooves channel water towards the drain and...
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

Votre panier
😊 Product added to cart successfully   Product removed to cart successfully
Votre panier est vide !
Continuer les achats
  • Évier noir en quartz 24"X 18" X9"
    Évier noir en quartz 24"X 18" X9"Évier noir en quartz 24"X 18" X9"
    Évier noir en quartz 24"X 18" X9"
    Prix habituel
    249.99$
    Prix soldé
    249.99$
    Prix habituel
    Cet évier de cuisine simple en quartz noir de 24" est conçu pour être extrêmement durable. Il est fabriqué grâce à un procédé supérieur combinant des cristaux de quartz naturel avec des résines acryliques hautes performances et stabilisées aux UV....
  • Hotte de cuisine sous armoires 30 pouces
    Hotte de cuisine sous armoires 30 pouces
    Hotte de cuisine sous armoires 30 pouces
    Prix habituel
    159.99$
    Prix soldé
    159.99$
    Prix habituel
    La hotte de cuisine avec un débit d'air de 300 pi³/min, un ventilateur à 3 vitesses, et un moteur puissant, canalisable de 30 pouces ventilera rapidement votre cuisine et maintiendra un bas niveau de bruit pour vous offrir une expérience...
  • Hotte de cuisine cheminée
    Hotte de cuisine cheminée
    Hotte de cuisine cheminée
    Prix habituel
    249.99$
    Prix soldé
    249.99$
    Prix habituel
    Elle est disponible en acier inoxydable et s'adapte aux plafonds de 8 à 9 pieds grâce à son conduit télescopique. La cuisine est la pièce la plus polluée de la maison, quel que soit le type d'appareil de cuisson ;...
  • Hotte de cuisine encastrée
    Hotte de cuisine encastrée
    Hotte de cuisine encastrée
    Prix habituel
    199.99$
    Prix soldé
    199.99$
    Prix habituel
    Ce module encastrable à deux vitesses aspire jusqu’à 300 pi³/min. Sa surface lisse en acier inoxydable est facile à nettoyer et ses filtres sont amovibles et lavables au lave-vaisselle. Son puissant éclairage à DEL améliore votre plaisir de cuisiner. Moteur...
  • Évier noir sur plan en quartz 24"X 18" X9"
    Évier noir sur plan en quartz 24"X 18" X9"
    Évier noir sur plan en quartz 24"X 18" X9"
    Prix habituel
    249.99$
    Prix soldé
    249.99$
    Prix habituel
    Cet évier de cuisine simple en quartz noir de 24" est conçu pour être extrêmement durable. Il est fabriqué grâce à un procédé supérieur combinant des cristaux de quartz naturel avec des résines acryliques hautes performances et stabilisées aux UV....
  • Évier noir en quartz 28"X 18" X9"
    Évier noir en quartz 28"X 18" X9"
    Évier noir en quartz 28"X 18" X9"
    Prix habituel
    299.99$
    Prix soldé
    299.99$
    Prix habituel
    Cet évier de cuisine simple en quartz noir de 28" est conçu pour être extrêmement durable. Il est fabriqué grâce à un procédé supérieur combinant des cristaux de quartz naturel avec des résines acryliques hautes performances et stabilisées aux UV....
  • Évier de cuisine simple 23.5" en acier inoxydable 18G
    Évier de cuisine simple 23.5" en acier inoxydable 18GÉvier de cuisine simple 23.5" en acier inoxydable 18G
    Évier de cuisine simple 23.5" en acier inoxydable 18G
    Prix habituel
    129.99$
    Prix soldé
    129.99$
    Prix habituel
    Ajoutez un design moderne et fonctionnel à votre cuisine avec cet évier. D'une largeur de 23.5 pouces et d'une profondeur de 9 pouces, cet évier est facile à installer et s'adapte aux petites armoires de base de 27 pouces. Les...
  • Évier de cuisine simple avec trou 23.5" en acier inoxydable 18G
    Évier de cuisine simple avec trou 23.5" en acier inoxydable 18G
    Évier de cuisine simple avec trou 23.5" en acier inoxydable...
    Prix habituel
    129.99$
    Prix soldé
    129.99$
    Prix habituel
    Ajoutez un design moderne et fonctionnel à votre cuisine avec cet évier. D'une largeur de 23.5 pouces et d'une profondeur de 9 pouces, cet évier est facile à installer et s'adapte aux petites armoires de base de 27 pouces. Les...
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out