Your shopping cart
😊 Product added to cart successfully   Product removed to cart successfully
Your shopping cart is empty!
Continue shopping
  • Heated floor membrane sheet covering 8.1 ft2
    Heated floor membrane sheet covering 8.1 ft2Heated floor membrane sheet covering 8.1 ft2
    Regular price
    15.99$ / per box   
    Sale price
    15.99$
    Regular price
    25.99$
    / per box   
    Heated floor membrane sheet covering 8.1 ft2
    1.97$ / sqft
    A waterproof, waterproof polypropylene uncoupling membrane that helps minimize differential movement between ceramic tiles and subfloor materials. The spaces between the reliefs are designed to allow the insertion of a heating cable. APPROVED, the membrane has passed the Robinson C627...
  • Smart Thermostat For Electric Floor Heating
    Smart Thermostat For Electric Floor Heating
    Smart Thermostat For Electric Floor Heating
    Regular price
    149.99$
    Sale price
    149.99$
    Regular price
    249.99$
    This thermostat is compatible with most high voltage electric in-floor heating systems. It does not work with hydronic heated floors. If you have an electric floor heating system with a temperature sensor, it can replace your current thermostat. For new...
  • Thermostat for Electric Floor Heating
    Thermostat for Electric Floor HeatingThermostat for Electric Floor Heating
    Thermostat for Electric Floor Heating
    Regular price
    135.00$
    Sale price
    135.00$
    Regular price
    225.00$
    The UDG4 touch thermostat gives you all the features of a touch thermostat – smart, adaptive control and intuitive operation. You also benefit from features that make installation a breeze. 3.5" color screen with interactive touch control Easy-to-use programming Universal...
  • Heating wire covering 80 ft2
    Heating wire covering 80 ft2
    Heating wire covering 80 ft2
    Regular price
    222.18$
    Sale price
    222.18$
    Regular price
    370.30$
    Spacing Calculate At 3 Cleats This cable covers an area of ​​80 ft2 Combine the highest levels of comfort with maximum energy efficiency. It is a proven technology that is safe, reliable and energy efficient. CSA approved for DrexMat, Laticrete,...
  • Heating wire covering 50 ft2
    Heating wire covering 50 ft2
    Heating wire covering 50 ft2
    Regular price
    166.51$
    Sale price
    166.51$
    Regular price
    277.51$
    Spacing Calculate At 3 Cleats This cable covers an area of ​​50 ft2 Combine the highest levels of comfort with maximum energy efficiency. It is a proven technology that is safe, reliable and energy efficient. CSA approved for DrexMat, Laticrete,...
  • Heating wire covering 140 ft2
    Heating wire covering 140 ft2
    Heating wire covering 140 ft2
    Regular price
    312.44$
    Sale price
    312.44$
    Regular price
    520.73$
    Spacing Calculate At 3 Cleats This cable covers an area of ​​140 ft2 Combine the highest levels of comfort with maximum energy efficiency. It is a proven technology that is safe, reliable and energy efficient. CSA approved for DrexMat, Laticrete,...
  • Heating wire covering 100 ft2
    Heating wire covering 100 ft2
    Heating wire covering 100 ft2
    Regular price
    257.44$
    Sale price
    257.44$
    Regular price
    429.07$
    Spacing Calculate At 3 Cleats This cable covers an area of ​​100 ft2 Combine the highest levels of comfort with maximum energy efficiency. It is a proven technology that is safe, reliable and energy efficient. CSA approved for DrexMat, Laticrete,...
  • Heating wire covering 70 ft2
    Heating wire covering 70 ft2
    Heating wire covering 70 ft2
    Regular price
    201.02$
    Sale price
    201.02$
    Regular price
    335.03$
    Spacing Calculate At 3 Cleats This cable covers an area of ​​70 ft2 Combine the highest levels of comfort with maximum energy efficiency. It is a proven technology that is safe, reliable and energy efficient. CSA approved for DrexMat, Laticrete,...
  • Heating wire covering 30 ft2
    Heating wire covering 30 ft2
    Heating wire covering 30 ft2
    Regular price
    128.70$
    Sale price
    128.70$
    Regular price
    214.50$
    Spacing Calculate At 3 Cleats This cable covers an area of ​​30 ft2 Combine the highest levels of comfort with maximum energy efficiency. It is a proven technology that is safe, reliable and energy efficient. CSA approved for DrexMat, Laticrete,...
  • Heating wire covering 180 ft2
    Heating wire covering 180 ft2
    Heating wire covering 180 ft2
    Regular price
    377.40$
    Sale price
    377.40$
    Regular price
    629.00$
    Spacing Calculate At 3 Cleats This cable covers an area of ​​180 ft2 Combine the highest levels of comfort with maximum energy efficiency. It is a proven technology that is safe, reliable and energy efficient. CSA approved for DrexMat, Laticrete,...
  • Heating wire covering 120 ft2
    Heating wire covering 120 ft2
    Heating wire covering 120 ft2
    Regular price
    284.35$
    Sale price
    284.35$
    Regular price
    473.92$
    Spacing Calculate at 3 Crampons This cable covers an area of ​​120 ft2 Combine the highest levels of comfort with maximum energy efficiency. It is a proven technology that is safe, reliable and energy efficient. CSA approved for DrexMat, Laticrete,...
  • Heating wire covering 60 ft2
    Heating wire covering 60 ft2
    Heating wire covering 60 ft2
    Regular price
    184.22$
    Sale price
    184.22$
    Regular price
    307.04$
    Spacing Calculate At 3 Cleats This cable covers an area of ​​60 ft2 Combine the highest levels of comfort with maximum energy efficiency. It is a proven technology that is safe, reliable and energy efficient. CSA approved for DrexMat, Laticrete,...
  • Heating wire covering 90 ft2
    Heating wire covering 90 ft2
    Heating wire covering 90 ft2
    Regular price
    239.81$
    Sale price
    239.81$
    Regular price
    399.69$
    Spacing Calculate At 3 Cleats This cable covers an area of ​​90 ft2 Combine the highest levels of comfort with maximum energy efficiency. It is a proven technology that is safe, reliable and energy efficient. CSA approved for DrexMat, Laticrete,...
  • Heating wire covering 300 ft2
    Heating wire covering 300 ft2
    Heating wire covering 300 ft2
    Regular price
    674.15$
    Sale price
    674.15$
    Regular price
    1,123.59$
    Spacing Calculate At 3 Cleats This cable covers an area of ​​300 ft2 Combine the highest levels of comfort with maximum energy efficiency. It is a proven technology that is safe, reliable and energy efficient. CSA approved for DrexMat, Laticrete,...
  • Heating wires covering 260 ft2
    Heating wires covering 260 ft2
    Heating wires covering 260 ft2
    Regular price
    556.56$
    Sale price
    556.56$
    Regular price
    927.56$
    Spacing Calculate At 3 Cleats This cable covers an area of ​​260 ft2 Combine the highest levels of comfort with maximum energy efficiency. It is a proven technology that is safe, reliable and energy efficient. CSA approved for DrexMat, Laticrete,...
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

Votre panier
😊 Product added to cart successfully   Product removed to cart successfully
Votre panier est vide !
Continuer les achats
  • Membrane à plancher chauffant en feuille couvrant 8.1 pi2
    Membrane à plancher chauffant en feuille couvrant 8.1 pi2Membrane à plancher chauffant en feuille couvrant 8.1 pi2
    Prix habituel
    15.99$ / par boîte   
    Prix soldé
    15.99$
    Prix habituel
    25.99$
    / par boîte   
    Membrane à plancher chauffant en feuille couvrant 8.1 pi2
    1.97$ / pi2
    Une membrane de désolidarisation en polypropylène imperméable et étanche, qui permet de minimiser les mouvements différentiels entre les carreaux de céramique et les matériaux de sous-plancher. Les espaces entre les reliefs sont conçus pour permettre dʼinsérer un câble chauffant. HOMOLOGUÉE,...
  • Smart Thermostat Pour Chauffage Électrique Au Sol
    Smart Thermostat Pour Chauffage Électrique Au Sol
    Smart Thermostat Pour Chauffage Électrique Au Sol
    Prix habituel
    149.99$
    Prix soldé
    149.99$
    Prix habituel
    249.99$
    Ce thermostat est compatible avec la plupart des systèmes de chauffage électrique à haute tension dans le plancher. Il ne fonctionne pas avec les planchers chauffants hydroniques. Si vous disposez d’un système de chauffage électrique au sol avec un capteur de température, il...
  • Thermostat Pour Chauffage Électrique Au Sol
    Thermostat Pour Chauffage Électrique Au SolThermostat Pour Chauffage Électrique Au Sol
    Thermostat Pour Chauffage Électrique Au Sol
    Prix habituel
    135.00$
    Prix soldé
    135.00$
    Prix habituel
    225.00$
    Le thermostat tactile UDG4 vous offres toutes les caractéristiques d'un thermostat tactile – intelligent, contrôle adaptif et un fonctionnement intuitif.  Vous bénéficiez également de fonctionnalités qui rendent l'instalation in jeu d'enfant. Écran 3.5 " couleur avec un contrôle tactile interactif...
  • Fils chauffant couvrant 80 pi2
    Fils chauffant couvrant 80 pi2
    Fils chauffant couvrant 80 pi2
    Prix habituel
    222.18$
    Prix soldé
    222.18$
    Prix habituel
    370.30$
    Espacement Calculer Au 3 Crampons Ce câble couvre une superficie de 80 pi2 Combinez les niveaux de confort les plus élevées avec une efficacité énergétique maximale . Il est une technologie éprouvée qui est sûr , fiable et économe en...
  • Fils chauffant couvrant 50 pi2
    Fils chauffant couvrant 50 pi2
    Fils chauffant couvrant 50 pi2
    Prix habituel
    166.51$
    Prix soldé
    166.51$
    Prix habituel
    277.51$
    Espacement Calculer Au 3 Crampons Ce câble couvre une superficie de 50 pi2 Combinez les niveaux de confort les plus élevées avec une efficacité énergétique maximale . Il est une technologie éprouvée qui est sûr , fiable et économe en...
  • Fils chauffant couvrant 140 pi2
    Fils chauffant couvrant 140 pi2
    Fils chauffant couvrant 140 pi2
    Prix habituel
    312.44$
    Prix soldé
    312.44$
    Prix habituel
    520.73$
    Espacement Calculer Au 3 Crampons Ce câble couvre une superficie de 140 pi2 Combinez les niveaux de confort les plus élevées avec une efficacité énergétique maximale . Il est une technologie éprouvée qui est sûr , fiable et économe en...
  • Fils chauffant couvrant 100 pi2
    Fils chauffant couvrant 100 pi2
    Fils chauffant couvrant 100 pi2
    Prix habituel
    257.44$
    Prix soldé
    257.44$
    Prix habituel
    429.07$
    Espacement Calculer Au 3 Crampons Ce câble couvre une superficie de 100 pi2 Combinez les niveaux de confort les plus élevées avec une efficacité énergétique maximale . Il est une technologie éprouvée qui est sûr , fiable et économe en...
  • Fils chauffant couvrant 70 pi2
    Fils chauffant couvrant 70 pi2
    Fils chauffant couvrant 70 pi2
    Prix habituel
    201.02$
    Prix soldé
    201.02$
    Prix habituel
    335.03$
    Espacement Calculer Au 3 Crampons Ce câble couvre une superficie de 70 pi2 Combinez les niveaux de confort les plus élevées avec une efficacité énergétique maximale . Il est une technologie éprouvée qui est sûr , fiable et économe en...
  • Fils chauffant couvrant 30 pi2
    Fils chauffant couvrant 30 pi2
    Fils chauffant couvrant 30 pi2
    Prix habituel
    128.70$
    Prix soldé
    128.70$
    Prix habituel
    214.50$
    Espacement Calculer Au 3 Crampons Ce câble couvre une superficie de 30 pi2 Combinez les niveaux de confort les plus élevées avec une efficacité énergétique maximale . Il est une technologie éprouvée qui est sûr , fiable et économe en...
  • Fils chauffant couvrant 180 pi2
    Fils chauffant couvrant 180 pi2
    Fils chauffant couvrant 180 pi2
    Prix habituel
    377.40$
    Prix soldé
    377.40$
    Prix habituel
    629.00$
    Espacement Calculer Au 3 Crampons Ce câble couvre une superficie de 180 pi2 Combinez les niveaux de confort les plus élevées avec une efficacité énergétique maximale . Il est une technologie éprouvée qui est sûr , fiable et économe en...
  • Fils chauffant couvrant 120 pi2
    Fils chauffant couvrant 120 pi2
    Fils chauffant couvrant 120 pi2
    Prix habituel
    284.35$
    Prix soldé
    284.35$
    Prix habituel
    473.92$
    Espacement Calculer au 3 Crampons Ce câble couvre une superficie de 120 pi2 Combinez les niveaux de confort les plus élevées avec une efficacité énergétique maximale . Il est une technologie éprouvée qui est sûr , fiable et économe en...
  • Fils chauffant couvrant 60 pi2
    Fils chauffant couvrant 60 pi2
    Fils chauffant couvrant 60 pi2
    Prix habituel
    184.22$
    Prix soldé
    184.22$
    Prix habituel
    307.04$
    Espacement Calculer Au 3 Crampons Ce câble couvre une superficie de 60 pi2 Combinez les niveaux de confort les plus élevées avec une efficacité énergétique maximale . Il est une technologie éprouvée qui est sûr , fiable et économe en...
  • Fils chauffant couvrant 90 pi2
    Fils chauffant couvrant 90 pi2
    Fils chauffant couvrant 90 pi2
    Prix habituel
    239.81$
    Prix soldé
    239.81$
    Prix habituel
    399.69$
    Espacement Calculer Au 3 Crampons Ce câble couvre une superficie de 90 pi2 Combinez les niveaux de confort les plus élevées avec une efficacité énergétique maximale . Il est une technologie éprouvée qui est sûr , fiable et économe en...
  • Fils chauffant couvrant 300 pi2
    Fils chauffant couvrant 300 pi2
    Fils chauffant couvrant 300 pi2
    Prix habituel
    674.15$
    Prix soldé
    674.15$
    Prix habituel
    1,123.59$
    Espacement Calculer Au 3 Crampons Ce câble couvre une superficie de 300 pi2 Combinez les niveaux de confort les plus élevées avec une efficacité énergétique maximale . Il est une technologie éprouvée qui est sûr , fiable et économe en...
  • Fils chauffant couvrant 260 pi2
    Fils chauffant couvrant 260 pi2
    Fils chauffant couvrant 260 pi2
    Prix habituel
    556.56$
    Prix soldé
    556.56$
    Prix habituel
    927.56$
    Espacement Calculer Au 3 Crampons Ce câble couvre une superficie de 260 pi2 Combinez les niveaux de confort les plus élevées avec une efficacité énergétique maximale . Il est une technologie éprouvée qui est sûr , fiable et économe en...
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out